Every 5 seconds someone goes needlessly blind; Together we can change this Font Increase Font Decrease Text to black Normal Text
Management Committee
Name of the Person
Dr. C.A.Nelson Jesudasan
Director & Medical Superintendent
Associate Director & Dy. Medical Superintendent
Dr. Philip A. Thomas
Associate Director – Research & Development
Dr. M. Prathiba
Dy. Director – Finance & Administration
Dr. Tanuja Britto
Dy. Director – Satellite Hospitals & Rehabilitation
Dr. Sukanya. P
Dy. Registrar
HOD Paramedical Courses
Dr.Antony Arokiadoss
Resident Medical Officer
Mr. Thangamani
Finance Consultant
Ms. Aarthy Rajesh
Administrator- HRD
Dr.Akilan Arunkumar A
Administrator – Operations & Quality Coordinator
Ms. Beaula Selvamani
Head Nurse
Mr. Jeyachandran S
Sr.Deputy Administrator / Satellite Hospitals & Legal affairs
Mr. Subash Karunakaran
Sr. Deputy Administrator, OPD
Mr. Howard Mathuram
Sr. Deputy Administrator, Maintenance
Ms. Subha Prabhu J
Deputy Administrator, Service Promotions
Mr. Julian Abraham J
Deputy Administrator / Rehabilitation Services

Contact Us